Breakfast

Start your day with a gourmet breakfast. Starting at 6h30, find on the buffet :

Hot drinks (Coffee, tea), various fruit juices, bread, pastries, cake, yogurt, jams, cheese and charcuterie.

From
6 h 30

Restaurant « La Brasserie Bleue »

Taste, gastronomy, friendliness and "signature" dishes between the Loire and Ocean : take a seat !

Bruno Manusset and all his team welcome you every day, in this design and contemporary universe. In quest of authenticity, they work under your eyes local and seasonal products (sea ​​food, tasty meats, crunchy vegetables…) : an "home made" “cook” for your pleasure.

To accompany the dishes, Blue Brasserie offers a wine cellar with more than 300 references : a selection of the best Loire wines and other wine regions and fifty spirits : A new ideal space for tasting on site, wine sales, organizing oenological activities or business meetings.

 

At each visit, a new suggestion and each season, new menu.

Discover the carte and the different formulas Monday to Sunday 12 to 14h00 and for dinner from 19h00 to 22h00 (23h Friday & Saturday) and enjoy our different moods (terrace, veranda, lounge corner, VIP lounge…)

Website of the Brasserie Bleue

LUNCH : 12h to 14h

WEEK EVENING : from 19h to 22h
WEEKEND EVENING : from 19h to 23h

Petit-déjeuner

Débutez votre journée par un petit déjeuner gourmand. Dès 6h30, retrouvez sur le buffet :

Boissons chaudes (café, thé), jus de fruits variés, pain, viennoiseries, gâteau, yaourt, confitures, fromages et charcuterie pour faire le plein de vitamines.

A partir
de 6h30

Restaurant « La Brasserie Bleue»

Saveurs, gastronomie, convivialité et plats « signature » entre Loire et Océan : prenez place !

Bruno Manusset et toute sa brigade vous accueillent tous les jours, dans cet univers design et contemporain. En quête d’authenticité, ils travaillent sous vos yeux les produits locaux et de saison (fruits de mer, viandes savoureuses, légumes croquants…) : une cuisine « fait maison » pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Pour accompagner les plats, la Brasserie Bleue vous propose une cave à vins avec plus de 300 références : une sélection des meilleurs vins de Loire et des autres régions viticoles et une cinquantaine de spiritueux : Un nouvel espace idéal pour la dégustation sur place, la vente de vins, l’organisation d’animations œnologiques ou de réunions d’entreprise.

 

À chaque visite, une nouvelle suggestion et à chaque saison, une nouvelle carte.

Découvrez la carte et les différentes formules du lundi au dimanche de 12 à 14h et le soir de 19h à 22h (23h le vendredi & samedi) et profitez de nos différentes ambiances (terrasse, véranda, coin lounge, salon VIP…)

Site internet de la Brasserie Bleue

MIDI : De 12h à 14h

Semaine SOIR : De 19h à 22h
Week-end SOIR : de 19h à 23h